top of page

New Release and New Series

Updated: Feb 21

I'm excited to share the start of a new series written by Susan Scott Shelley and me! The Love & Rugby: Season of Love series is a spin-off of the Love & Rugby series. You'll see your favorite guys from Spiral, Spark, Smolder, Shine, Surprise, and Swoon rooting on and sometimes helping their friends find love.

The first book in the series, Savor, is out today! Anderson and Penn are so good together!

Grieving the loss of his husband, Anderson Wagner has spent the past four years existing but not living. The recreational rugby club he plays in and occasional outings with his buddies are the sole bright spots. That is until he met Penn Padlowe a year ago. Sixteen years his junior, Penn ignites desires Anderson thought had died with his husband, but he’s been hesitant to take those first steps toward a life different than the one he envisioned.

The first time florist Penn Padlowe saw Anderson, he was hooked. For the past year he’s flirted and watched the intriguing man, hopeful that the pull between them will lead to something more. Penn understands the grieving process, and realizes that a relationship with Anderson could be risky, but Anderson is a risk worth taking.

An unexpected kiss at a Halloween party changes everything. The more time they spend together, the deeper Anderson falls, grappling with guilt, desire, and the feelings Penn arouses. Each moment they share proves to Penn how good the two of them together can be, and he yearns for Anderson to see there’s room in his heart to love Penn too. With the thorns of fears piercing their relationship, can love blossom between them?

Buy links can be found at:


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page